Contemporary Abstract Painter


The painter Laurence Soignon embodies the hinge between the twentieth and twenty centuries:
Her painting sets osmosis art and science, aesthetics announcing the coming decades.
Her paintings connect the universal.
The   '  Universfield Painting   "is the pictorial movement created by the painter Laurence Soignon.

Her paintings grow and support science, to help him through art, to go to the "Eureka" timeless, generic and final. During the interview she granted to museums Editions EDMC and culture, Laurence Soignon [nbsp] said ... "The aesthetic expression of my [nbsp] inner world is infinite and varied ... my approach before being spiritual, is scientific, with the focus physics and quantum cosmology; classical physics and quantum physics and the search for their unification of the equation by putting a connected universe unification the physics of the infinitely large and the infinitely small. This approach led me to Self-knowledge "....The artist Laurence Soignon and raises the painting as a supplementary means of investigation of Earth Sciences in the dimensions of the plural and transdisciplinary research between the fine arts and science. In the harmony of their combination, the arts and science may help us to one day reveal the secrets of the future, by crossing and layering of knowledge. The painting of Laurence Soignon contributes in Europe and today represents a bridge-head of Fine Arts in science. The artist founded a new aesthetic-scientific concept. Her paintings already belong to the future, it remains to this civilization to endorse such a contemporary creativity, not only for current generations but also for those to come.


Anthony Antolini Editions Museums and Culture EDMC
Director of the Centre for Research in Art and Heritage Conservation Europe
South pole Cote d'Azur
© Editions museums and cultural EDMC 2015



The painter Laurence Soignon medalist Excellence Painter

Talent of the Arts Today - August 2015

Editions of museums and culture EDMC,
Promotion of European cultural heritage
present Laurence Soignon
a slide show Laurence Soignon


tl_files/soignon/Presse/2015.08.06 Médaillée Artiste d'Excellence LS.jpg

tl_files/soignon/Presse/2015.08 Laurence Soignon Artiste d'Excellence.jpg





Press "Styles and Trends in Art International, China, BEIJING 2015"

Laurence Soignon got [nbsp] the International Gold Medal of China Arts of 2015, awarded by the International Jury Franco-Chinese.



A video of this event :




A photo report-texts :




See "Video Expo Promenade", a very original creation of Philippe Lauters, a marriage of his music and some of the paintings by Laurence Soignon. His music is original and created to his works. To watch and listen preferably on large screen and a good sound system ... without moderation ... so good trip !!! Artistically yours.





Laurence Soignon creates unique abstract works, in acrylic on canvas.


Welcome and enjoy your visit !



Business :

Creator of unique works, for your meeting room sets, lobby, etc ... or medium size for your desktop; new tax rules allow you to acquire these works of art in particularly advantageous terms for the pleasure of your customers, your partners and your employees while achieving a first class investment.



Legal Notice

House of Artists Paris S513467

siret-siren 481 681 872 00026
code APE 923A
Artprice listing
Copyright reserved for all works on this site.
Indexé sur ARTMAJEUR
Has received the 2008 Artmajeur SILVERAward

Artiste Peintre Contemporain Abstrait

 

La peintre Laurence SOIGNON, incarne la charnière entre les XXème et XXIème siècles:

Sa peinture met en osmose l'art et la science, annonçant l'esthétique des prochaines décennies.

Ses toiles relient l'universel.

L’ « Universfield Painting » est le mouvement pictural crée par la peintre Laurence SOIGNON.

 

Ses peintures poussent et supportent la science, pour l'aider par l'art, à aller vers l' "Eurêka" intemporel, générique et ultime. Lors de l'interview qu'elle a accordée aux Editions des musées et de la culture EDMC, Laurence SOIGNON  a précisé : ..."L’expression esthétique de mon  monde intérieur est infinie et variée... ma démarche avant d’être spirituelle, est scientifique, avec pour centre d’intérêt la cosmologie physique et quantique; la physique classique et la physique quantique et la recherche de leur unification; de la mise en équation d’un univers connecté: une unification de la physique de l’infiniment grand et de l’infiniment petit. Cette approche m’a conduite vers la connaissance de Soi".... L'artiste Laurence SOIGNON, pose ainsi la peinture comme moyen complémentaire d'investigation des sciences de l'Univers dans les dimensions de la recherche plurielle  et  transdisciplinaire  entre  les  Beaux-Arts  et  la  science.  Dans  l'harmonie  de  leur conjugaison, les arts et les sciences nous permettront peut-être de dévoiler un jour, les secrets de l'avenir, par les croisements et les superpositions des savoirs. La peinture de Laurence SOIGNON y contribue et représente aujourd'hui en Europe une tête-de-pont des Beaux-Arts dans les sciences. L'artiste a fondé un nouveau concept esthético-scientifique. Ses toiles appartiennent déjà au futur, il reste à présent à la civilisation à faire sienne une telle créativité contemporaine, non seulement pour les générations actuelles, mais aussi pour celles à venir.

 

Antoine Antolini Editions des Musées et de la Culture EDMC

Directeur du Centre de Recherche en Art et en Conservation du Patrimoine Europe

SELECTION PEINTRES D'EXCELLENCE « TALENTS DES ARTS D'AUJOURD'HUI » - 2015

Pôle d'Exposition Sud Côte-d'Azur

© Editions des musées et de la culture EDMC 2015

 

 

La peintre Laurence SOIGNON médaillée Peintre d'Excellence

Talent des Arts d'Aujourd'hui - Août 2015

 
Les Editions du Musées et de la Culture EDMC,
La Promotion du patrimoine culturel européen
présente Laurence Soignon
 
un diaporama sur Laurence Soignon

 

tl_files/soignon/Presse/2015.08.06 Médaillée Artiste d'Excellence LS.jpg

tl_files/soignon/Presse/2015.08 Laurence Soignon Artiste d'Excellence.jpg

 

 

Communiqué de "Styles et Tendances dans l'Art International, Chine, PEKIN 2015 "

Laurence Soignon a obtenu la Médaille d'Or Internationale des Arts de Chine 2015, attribuée par le Jury international Franco-Chinois.

 

 

Une vidéo de cet événement :

https://youtu.be/d2M3rfZ653U

 

Un reportage photos-textes :

http://www.artisticmuseography.com/styles_et_tendances_art.php#523

 

 

 

Regardez " Promenade Expo Vidéo", une création très originale de Philippe Lauters, un mariage de sa musique et de quelques unes des toiles de Laurence Soignon. Sa musique est originale et créée pour ses oeuvres. A regarder et écouter de préférence sur écran grand format et avec une bonne sono ...sans modération...alors bon voyage !!! Artistiquement vôtre.

 

 

 

 

 

Laurence Soignon crée des œuvres abstraites uniques, à l'acrylique sur toile.

 

Bienvenue sur le site et bonne visite !

 

 

Entreprise :

Créateur d’œuvres uniques, pour vos décors de salle de réunion, hall d'accueil, etc... ou de taille moyenne pour votre bureau; les nouvelles dispositions fiscales vous permettent d’acquérir ces œuvres d'art dans des conditions particulièrement avantageuse pour le plaisir de vos clients, de vos partenaires et de vos collaborateurs, tout en réalisant un placement de premier ordre.

En savoir plus...

Mentions légales

Maison des Artistes Paris S513467

siret-siren 481 681 872 00026
code APE 923A
cotation Artprice
Copyright et droit d'auteur reservés pour toutes oeuvres présentes sur ce site.
Indexé sur ARTMAJEUR
Has received the 2008 Artmajeur SILVERAward